By Kathryn D. Green

Author's Note: Since the beginning of the "Angels at the End of Time" series is set in between the 8th and 9th seasons, I am inserting the premise that the events of the two-part series finale, "I Will Walk with You," never took place. There will be references to the deaths of the children in the boiler explosion, but no reference to Monica visiting the town of Ascension afterward.

The physical descriptions of the two witnesses, Moses and Elijah, and the names they go by, were borrowed from the Left Behind series, co-authored by Tim LaHaye and Jerry B. Jenkins. K.G.


Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

Return to "Angels at the End of Time"